## ITINERARY OF "CONSTITUTION DAY CELEBRATION 2020"

Welcome address	Prof. (Dr.) Azim B Pathan,	9:32 am- 9:45am
	Professor and Dean,	
	School of Law/ Prof. P.P. Mitra,	
	Professor School of Law	
Preamble Reading	Mr. Nishikant Bibhu	9:45am- 9:55 am
Oath Taking	Prof. (Dr.) Azim B Pathan,	9:55am -10:00am
	Professor and Dean,	
	School of Law	
General Welcome and Brief	Ms. Sugandha /Ms. Ashmika	11:00am -11:05am
Introduction	Moderator	
Welcome Note	Prof. (Dr.) Azim B Pathan,	11:05 am-11:10am
	Professor and Dean,	
	School of Law	
Expert Talk on "Emerging	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U.C. Dhyani,	11:10am-12:15pm
Constitutional Jurisprudence	Chairman Uttarakhand Public	
with reference to Weaker	Service Tribunal, Former Judge	
Section of India"	Uttarakhand High Court	
Question and Answer Round	Ms. Sugandha /Ms. Ashmika	12:15pm -12:25
	Moderator	pm
Vote of Thanks	Prof P.P. Mitra, Professor School	12:25pm-12:30
	of Law	pm
General Welcome and Brief	Ms. Ashmika /Ms. Sugandha	12:30 pm-
Introduction	Moderator	12:35pm
Welcome Note	Prof. (Dr.) Azim B Pathan,	12:35pm-12:40pm
	Professor and Dean,	
	School of Law	
Expert Talk on "Emerging	Hon'ble Justice Markandey	12:40pm- 1:45
Constitutional Democracy	Katju, Former Judge Supreme	p.m.
and Its Goals: Present and Its	Court of India	
Future Ahead"		
Question and Answer Round	Ms. Ashmika /Ms. Sugandha	1:45 p.m1:55 pm
	Moderator	
Vote of Thanks	Prof P.P. Mitra, Professor School	1:55 p.m2:00pm
	of Law	